Customer Testimonials

This is what our customers are saying:

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Manager was easy to talk to over the phone. No unnecessary info. Straight to the point. On arrival to the Dealership, it was clean and uncluttered. Hand sanitizer readily within reach. Upon meet meeting with the Manager-Frank, everything we talked about was exactly what he mentioned it to be. Potential issues were not issues. From that point on, it was downhill smooth. The staff was friendly. Didn't act like I wasn't there or I was just a number. Painless! Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Sold my car here (Carvio). They wrote me a check for the exact amount that I was quoted on their website.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Dmitriy and Mike was the best!!! Just bought my first car here in US! Mike and Dmitry both are a class act, professional, easy, and straight forward. Answered all my questions and stayed transparent the whole time. This is the way buying a car should be! Highly recommending their service!!! Thank you so much guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

I bought my 2013 BMW X3 from Joshua! I walked in and everyone was so friendly! Joshua was extremely polite and helpful! I’ve never had such an easy buying process honestly. I was never pressured, and every question that I had was answered! What I liked the most was the way I could test drive the car alone for 20 mins. Most car salesmen will ride with you and talk the car up the entire time. I was able to test drive and actually get a feel for the car which I loved! Issac helped me with all of my paperwork ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Joshua and Isaac are amazing!! Got me a deal and car I'm very happy with despite my credit! I will be coming here for my next car

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

First off, I normally don’t leave reviews but this place in my opinion deserves one. They were very communicative and professional. Answered all my questions & even called me weeks after I bought my 2019 bmw M40i. Drove down from another county and it was an overall good experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Love doing business with these guys, have gotten 2 cars from here, buying process is quick and easy. So is service, especially with their extended warranty.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Ok, not a lot if staff so we waited a bit. The estimate was a bit lower than what they had sent us online but only by $500

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Best place to buy a car in Southern California. Car got totaled and had to replace it. Fareez took care of everything. Got me a great deal on a low mileage BMW. Literally no pressure at all. Gave me the key and told me to drive it around. Made up my mind within 20 minutes. When I was ready to seal the deal Ramil turned a usually hours long nightmare of paperwork into "click here, click there". These guys are the best. Shout out to Rico for making me feel at home there. Check for yourself. Literally the best ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Amazing experience with all the guys that helped me but a car today. I would definitely recommend seeing them for car buying needs

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great place and staff they go all out to get you the deal your looking for

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

They are very nice 😘😘

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Awesome dealership! Bought my 4th car there today. Excellent selection and great customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

When I found the car I wanted, this place made my dreams come true. If I ever have to buy another car, I'll definitely be coming back! I recommend Auto City to anybody looking for a good priced, great car!!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Sold my truck here. Painless, transparent, quick process. Cut me a check on the spot and beat the big online companies too. Then they bought me a Lyft home. Great experience 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

The dealership is fair to deal with and no hassling which is all you really want when finding a car. The team was fantastic to work with, the process was easy, and the 6 month/6000 mile gratis total warranty was a Wonderful surprise! The car is solid and the extensive Carfax history information was reviewed with me a few times by the team which put me at ease with the purchase. I am enjoying my new ride!! Thank you Auto City for an unexpected, enjoyable car purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Best car buying experience of my life!!! I will purchase from them again!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Got my car , I finally got my 2019 Nissan kick w only 9,000 mile wow Auto city tries there best to get what u want

Read More Reviews:

Yelp DealerRater Google
Information
  • CONNECT WITH US
  • OUR ADVANTAGES
  • QUICK LINKS
  • CONTACT US
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • CONNECT
    Location400 N Johnson Ave
    El Cajon, CA 92020
    Phone(619) 588-4349
Search
Find Your Vehicle x

Search By Keyword

Search By Filters

Share
Share This x

Choose How To Share:

Auto City 32.7996043, -116.9713702.