Customer Testimonials

This is what our customers are saying:

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

I highly recommend this dealership…I recently filled for Bankruptcy and searched for dealerships that specialized in Open bankruptcies car loans and Auto City was highly recommended even though the dealership is in California, I’m 2100 miles away in Georgia they were able to assist me and have my car transported to me Salesman Ali was the best , also the guys in finance …….. I love my new car …..

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I highly recommend this place to anyone , great service shout out mr.Isaac I appreciate you. I went in thinking I was going to walk out with nothing and they were quick to help me with a good price and didn’t take long at all.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Can always expect amazing Mexican food from Los Chavos! You never have to worry about fluctuations of quality when you go.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Absolutely amazing car-buying experience. They gave me almost full blue book value for my trade in and even made a complicated situation easy that involved changing my mind on which vehicle I wanted to purchase. They only stock low-mileage cars in excellent condition and the staff are really fun to talk to. Thanks to Josh, Dimitry, Issac, and everyone else who helped me out!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

This is not a review of the dealership, although the dealership was helpful and friendly when I bought my car there. I am writing to review Auto City's car repair side. I spoke with Cory (hope I'm spelling that right). Cory was very familiar with the warranty I had bought through the dealership. (BTW He can't always answer the phone but he is very good about returning calls.) When I described my problem he was able to diagnose it right away and he was pretty sure that he knew what the problem was. And he was right! ...

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

The 5 stars speak for themselves at auto city. Stan is by far the most professional car salesman I have ever worked with. They genuinely care about you and your purchase and won’t try and sell you a beater/lemon. Each car comes with a warranty. There is a huge selection with unbeatable prices. Thank you Stan for making me feel so welcome even with my poor credit and doing everything in your power to find me a vehicle! Definitely purchase with Stan, you won’t regret it!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I sold my car here, they match any price you got from CarMax or Carvana. The process is super smooth. Look for Mike, he is professional and helpful!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Great people, very professional. Stan is easy to work with. Very happy with my experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

I had best car buying experience my whole life thanks to Joshua and Stan. Joshua is very personable, understanding, intelligent, and professional. They were able to work with me and my situation that I was able to drive off in newer model vehicle that has low mileage. I highly recommend this group.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

My experience purchasing a car from Auto City was the finest I've ever had. Everyone I spoke to, both on the phone and in person, was quite helpful. I almost gave up on my goal of buying a 2019 or 2020 Cadillac XT4 last year (Sport Trim level). From the first phone call to setting up my insurance after buying a car, Mr. Fareez, Mr. Frank, and Mr. Isaac provided me the best customer service. All of them were really concerned about my situation. That night, I flew from Seattle to El Cajon Auto City. They stayed late so I could ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Auto City was my best car-buying experience. On the phone and in person, everyone was helpful. Last year, I almost gave up on buying a 2019 or 2020 Cadillac XT4 (Sport Trim Level). Mr. Fareez, Mr. Frank, and Mr. Isaac gave me the best customer service from the first phone conversation to setting up my car insurance. Everyone cared for me. I flew to El Cajon Auto City from Seattle that night. They stayed late so I could finish my car purchase. No haggling over rates or pushing to buy more services, plus a reasonable price for my car. When buying an ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Omg I can't believe how Stan and ISAAC worked with me and had me the best birthday ever!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Yes I got my car there I got my Honda Civic 2017 great deal great people great customer service I recommend them to anybody great dealership

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

They had the car we wanted and the price was what we were willing to pay. Came back with a check for the full amount, but had to wait 1.5 hour for the finance guy to finish with another couple before they could process our papers. Other than that, Auto City was easy to work/deal with. they were upfront with pricing and provided the CarFax report for us.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Very good and responsible guys. I want to thank Stan for understanding and good service

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Auto City offers Outstanding Down to Earth Professional Services by both trustworthy good sense of humor Stan in Sales Used Car Dept. as well as Issac Garcia Duran - Finance Manager. In fact Isaac was very cordial and personable during our face to face conversations at Auto City by taking a moment to discuss the Games of Thrones Cast such as John Snow and the Beautiful Calesi Mother of All Baby Dragons, which in turn made me feel relaxed and at ease at Auto City. RJR

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

We got the car for my friends here yesterday. Really good used cars inventory for reasonable prices. We just visited the place and left with car, really quick and easy. Thank you Dmitriy and the other guy who worked overtime to make this happen!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Great dealership, they were quick, I did the entire purchase online without coming in. Franck was great

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

Profiting from forex trading was made so easy with the help of mrs charlotte wayne, she really proved to be trustworthy and truthful to me when i made my first withdrawal and I'm still earning now. Contact her now to know how it works via WhatsApp: +39 351 0937250 Email:[email protected]

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Read More Reviews:

Yelp DealerRater Google
Information
  • CONNECT WITH US
  • OUR ADVANTAGES
  • QUICK LINKS
  • CONTACT US
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • CONNECT
    Location400 N Johnson Ave
    El Cajon, CA 92020
    Phone(619) 588-4349
Search
Find Your Vehicle x

Search By Keyword

Search By Filters

Share
Share This x

Choose How To Share:

Auto City 32.7996043, -116.9713702.