In Response to Covid-19

Customer Testimonials

This is what our customers are saying:

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

By far the best car buying experience! Everyone was very nice, but Mike and Ramil were the ones who took care of us. They were both very honest and did not make us feel pressured at all. Ramil was the one to work with us on finances and he helped us get our dream car with rates that worked for us! We will definitely be recommending this place to anyone who’s looking, thank you Auto City!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 27, 2020

It was fabulous experience to buy car with this dealer. I got a lot of attention and answer for every one my question.  I found a great car with exellent price.  Personal thanks to Stan.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 25, 2020

Thank you for all your help Auto City.  The process for buying a car has never been easier and more pleasant than when I purchased my car from you guys.  Stan was great at helping me look at my options without pressuring me.  Isaac made the paperwork process actually fun, instead of the usual boring routine, by carrying on in conversation and making me feel right at home.  I will definitely recommend Auto City to anyone in the market for a quality pre-owned vehicle.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 21, 2020

Auto City went above and beyond for my wife and I. We had special circumstance and Stan went out of his way to make sure we received what we wanted and needed. Great car dealership with real nice inventory.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

Awesome experience. The sales reps here know what it takes to get You on the car you chose. Even before we arrived we knew and they knew the car we were there for. The rep came out with the keys ready for us to test drive. We came back Halley and they were able and willing to get the paper work rolling. We left extremely happy with every aspect of the experience. They even picked up my trade in Which happened to break down on the way to trade it in. They came and picked it up anyway. Awesome work ...

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 10, 2020

I made my first dealership purchase (2017 Subaru Forester) here yesterday and received stellar service from Franck, Ali, and Ramil. The sticker price was exactly what I wanted had budgeted for this make/model so the no-haggle requirement was no-problem. Today I took the car to my trusted mechanic (Moises at K&B Auto in Encinitas) and he found no issues. I did a lot of research and paid visits to several other dealerships before committing to this one and can say their current rating of 4.5 stars is well warranted. I found this dealership to be well priced with a ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 4, 2020

Dmitry rolled out the proverbial red carpet for us, and gave us the experience you would expect at a luxury dealership...but we bought a used car and saved a bunch.  I would definitely buy from them again, next time I need a car.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp May 27, 2020

Just got a new car from them yesterday. Had a really good experience. The people there are really nice and they will try and do all they can to get you behind the wheel on a new vehicle. They really explain everything very throughly and I'm overall really satisfied with how quick and easy the process was. I would really recommend going here and if I ever need another vehicle I will 100% come back to this business.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp May 24, 2020

We were in the market for a low mileage used car and ended up purchasing it from Auto City.  They actually drove the car up to our home and let us test drive it and complete the purchase at home.  Amazing customer service and an amazing car as well.  We have no doubt we will be purchasing from them in the future.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 21, 2020

I LOVE my new ride 🙂 Thank you so much for steering me in the right direction Stan! I was sad I was loosing my present car due to financial reasons thinking I would be downgraded; however, Auto City actually pulled out an upgrade in features and cost with less miles.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Mr. Stan, Mr. Isaac and Mr. Mike was very helpful and got me the car I wanted today. They were patient and knowledgeable with all the cars and process of getting me out from a bad deal! The car looks almost brand new! Love it! My husband got his car from this dealership and we will continue to be customers! Recommend them 100%!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Great service all around. Two things that made this a special day, of course my new car and the great conversation I had with Isaac.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 2, 2020

All I can say is WOW. Thank you for the incredible service in buying my new car.  They all work together like a team and treat  you like family..  Thank You. By the way, whoever owns this company let's get them air conditioning.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 30, 2020

We were filing for bankruptcy and surrendering my car to the bank. Mr. Stan who works in partnership with my lawyer helped me get the car I want for a low price! Mr. Isaac was very knowledgeable and and quick with the process. They all let me test drive the cars I wanted to test Drive. Mr. Mike also helped me by taking out the cars I wanna test drive and get them ready. It was such a nice experience going to the dealership. They were so patient with me. Even in this time, they still managed to give us ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 29, 2020

Hands down absolute best dealership and car buying experience. DONT GO ANYWHERE ELSE FOR A CAR!! Franck gave me honest and upfront information when I called. The sales manager there was great also. Isaac was also very fun and easy to work with. Everyone there was genuine and sincere. It's always nice to purchase from somewhere that, not only, appreciates your business but actually cares. I am recommending them to everyone I know! Sincerely, Thank you to all the guys at Autocity! I literally have THE best car!!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 28, 2020

I would just like to say Corey in the Service department was so nice! I had been trying to take care of an issue before my warranty expired and due to COVID they were closed. Corey called me the day they opened and helped me out that same day. He was awesome!! My car was ready the next day! So helpful and caring! Cool guy! Thank you Corey!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 27, 2020

At the recommendation of our bankruptcy lawyer we came here for a car.  Due to the coronavirus, we weren't to sure how the process was going to work.  We called to find out what we needed to do. The financial guy was super helpful and know what we were dealing with.  He had us fill out the credit check part online and told us to go look on line for what we wanted.  Since it is a car for my husband he had a few in mind and then we texted what we wanted.  About an hour later we were ...

Read at Yelp

Read More Reviews:

Yelp DealerRater Google
Information
  • CONNECT WITH US
  • OUR ADVANTAGES
  • QUICK LINKS
  • CONTACT US
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • CONNECT
    Location400 N Johnson Ave
    El Cajon, CA 92020
    Phone(619) 588-4349
Search
Find Your Vehicle x

Search By Keyword

Search By Filters

Share
Share This x

Choose How To Share:

Auto City 32.7996043, -116.9713702.