Customer Testimonials

This is what our customers are saying:

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 17, 2019
 

Michelle did such an amazing job she absolutely did everything she could to get us in a new car that is affordable , everyone at auto city was great I would definitely recommend this dealership and ask for Michelle and Jorge.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 16, 2019
 

Thanks Auto city for your help in getting my first car. You guys worked fast and helped me out with everything and in explain everything for me. Thanks Dmitry, Nellie, Jose and some else who i can't remember who it was. sorry. oh yes thanks again

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 16, 2019
 

Michelle was great today. I had a very long day at work and Ms.Michelle was very productive and had all the paperwork ready to go for me upon arrival ! I was in and out in 30 mins ! That's un heard of!! Big thank you to her and Mike and John at Auto City. I highly recommend them to anyone who may have challenged credit

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

Very pleasant experience from start to the end professional, friendly and helpful, well recommended to anybody in search of a vehicle, special thanks to Dmitry, Stanislav and Denis thanks to them I’m driving the car that I was looking for !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

Obed Pisano gave us very good deal We are so happy to met him and highly recommend to anybody who like to buy or sell a car. Thanks Obed !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

I came to the dealer and dmitry showed me the car and I like it it was a great customer service. Did the financing. Worked on my loan. Very good deal. Dmitry is very professional and knowledge Person. Very nice to work with. Thanks again Auto City Team!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019
 

He was so nice and so understanding. He helped me find the Match for my family and got me in car same day . He was also patient with my children I highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 14, 2019
 

Michelle @ Auto City was amazing! She was honest and made the car buying purchase for our family painless. We'll definitely be back!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 14, 2019
 

Genuinely quality service and great staff! Way better than other large car dealers like Carmax, hands down. I highly recommend shopping here first, you will save yourself from the lameness of most car sales companies and find a friendly and nice car buying experience.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

UPDATE: We loved auto city so much, we came back for a second car. Great service AGAIN. Today we purchased a Nissan Rogue. Obed was very helpful and walked us through each step. They went above and beyond to help us feel comfortable with our purchase. Our car was detailed before we left. I was even able to have a coffee while we waited! Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 13, 2019
 

Al over at auto city was awesome. He went out of his way and above and beyond to help me after just one call. You can tell he values building a real relationship and brining value up front. Highly recommend these guys.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2019
 

Obed was so helpful and very willing to help me out with a quality car and I left so happy and satisfied , I love my new car thankyou obed!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 12, 2019
 

We purchased our vehicle at Auto City this past week and it was the best experience!! We have been looking for our specific car for a while and they had the best pricing. My husband and I were very impressed with how incredibly helpful and friendly the staff was. We have been to numerous dealerships and usually spend our entire day there but walked out of Auto City no more than two hours with our new car. Michelle was amazing! She is truly genuine and personable and very informative! John Garcia helped us with the finance paperwork. He explained everything in detail and made our car buying experience pleasant! Definitely recommend Auto City when looking for a car!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

Good experience just got a car today really nice ppl look for alfred

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

Pretty no-nonsense, friendly sales people. Quality cars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

All the car on the lot are beautiful inside and out. Dmitry helped me out with all of my financing and set me up with a great woranty that gave me peace of mind. I’m a happy costumer

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 9, 2019
 

I bought a car at a great price here. I was comfortable doing so because of the no-haggle pricing and the free 3 day return policy. The next day, we ended up finding another car at the same price but slightly better features that we wanted to buy instead. So we returned the 1st car to auto city. I was not sure how this would go and whether I would have to jump through a bunch of hoops to return the car. It turns out it was very easy and the sales guys were still courteous and helpful to us. In my opinion, Its much harder to be a 5 star dealership when people are returning a car then when they are buying the car. Auto City proved they deserve this rating yesterday. Shout out to Obed, finance guys and floor manager. Thanks for the help.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 8, 2019
 

This was my  first used car purchase ever.  Stan and his team could not have been more helpful.  We worked together before I even showed up at their facility, was able to drive a few cars on my own, with no pressure, and get through paperwork on my Nissan Rogue smoothly.  Their inventory is substantial and their prices are fair.  I would recommend anyone looking for a used car to consider Auto City first.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 8, 2019
 

Very very happy with my experience here, I hadn't had any luck finding a place that would finance me with my bad credit, but they went above and beyond to make sure that something worked out for me. I got the car I wanted and they got me a great monthly payment. Ask for JR, you won't be disappointed!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 7, 2019
 

after multiple trips to other dealerships and getting really pressured into them trying to sell me a car that I did not go to look at as though they knew better, I went to Auto City. I cannot express how refreshing it was to have someone really listen to what I wanted and let me look at the car I went there for initially. Then when I told them that I wasn't quite sure if I wanted to purchase the car they let me keep it till the next day for a small refundable deposit. By far the best experience I have ever had when it comes to buying a car and have already referred multiple friends and family to them when they go to buy another car.

Read at Yelp

Read More Reviews:

Yelp DealerRater Google
Information
  • CONNECT WITH US
  • OUR ADVANTAGES
  • QUICK LINKS
  • CONTACT US
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • CONNECT
    Location400 N Johnson Ave
    El Cajon, CA 92020
    Phone(619) 588-4349
Search
Find Your Vehicle x

Search By Keyword

Search By Filters

Share
Share This x

Choose How To Share:

Auto City

400 North Johnson Ave El Cajon, CA

Phone: (619) 588-4349

http://maps.google.com/?q=400%20North%20Johnson%20Ave%20El%2C%20Cajon%2C%20CA%2092020

Sales

Phone: (619) 588-4349

400 North Johnson Ave El Cajon, CA

Service

Phone: (619) 588-4349

400 North Johnson Ave El Cajon, CA
32.7996043 -116.9713702