Customer Testimonials

This is what our customers are saying:

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Great dealership, they were quick, I did the entire purchase online without coming in. Franck was great

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

Profiting from forex trading was made so easy with the help of mrs charlotte wayne, she really proved to be trustworthy and truthful to me when i made my first withdrawal and I'm still earning now. Contact her now to know how it works via WhatsApp: +39 351 0937250 Email:[email protected]

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

See previous post. Exceptional Service.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

The road to recovery can be a hard one. Some people can take advantage of those trying to rebuild....these people at auto city are not that. They made my purchase quick and care free. Everyone I talked too Stan, Issac and Dimitry treated me with respect and kindness. I appreciate them helping me out and they will forever be in my good graces. Ty everyone at auto city!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2022

This dealer had me wait for paperwork for 3 days not sending me anything at all. When I call to follow up, Franck Larece - Internet Director tells me that Isaac Garcia Duran - Finance Manager told him I did not want to proceed with the deal because I did not want my information sent to the California DMV because of an outstanding warrant which is a total lie and I don't even know how nor why they came up with this but I just let it go and ask him to just please resume the process so that I ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Great dealership with a huge inventory. No pressure and fair pricing😊

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Sold my truck here, had a offer from Driveo for 18750, took my truck to the dealer to see if they would match, the dealer laughed at me and said my truck was only worth 16900 max and Driveo was a scam. I left and went to driveo and they said they were willing to beat their own offer and offered 20k. Sold the truck instantly. Upfront and fair practice. Would do business again with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Manager was easy to talk to over the phone. No unnecessary info. Straight to the point. On arrival to the Dealership, it was clean and uncluttered. Hand sanitizer readily within reach. Upon meet meeting with the Manager-Frank, everything we talked about was exactly what he mentioned it to be. Potential issues were not issues. From that point on, it was downhill smooth. The staff was friendly. Didn't act like I wasn't there or I was just a number. Painless! Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Sold my car here (Carvio). They wrote me a check for the exact amount that I was quoted on their website.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Dmitriy and Mike was the best!!! Just bought my first car here in US! Mike and Dmitry both are a class act, professional, easy, and straight forward. Answered all my questions and stayed transparent the whole time. This is the way buying a car should be! Highly recommending their service!!! Thank you so much guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

I bought my 2013 BMW X3 from Joshua! I walked in and everyone was so friendly! Joshua was extremely polite and helpful! I’ve never had such an easy buying process honestly. I was never pressured, and every question that I had was answered! What I liked the most was the way I could test drive the car alone for 20 mins. Most car salesmen will ride with you and talk the car up the entire time. I was able to test drive and actually get a feel for the car which I loved! Issac helped me with all of my paperwork ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Joshua and Isaac are amazing!! Got me a deal and car I'm very happy with despite my credit! I will be coming here for my next car

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

First off, I normally don’t leave reviews but this place in my opinion deserves one. They were very communicative and professional. Answered all my questions & even called me weeks after I bought my 2019 bmw M40i. Drove down from another county and it was an overall good experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Love doing business with these guys, have gotten 2 cars from here, buying process is quick and easy. So is service, especially with their extended warranty.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Ok, not a lot if staff so we waited a bit. The estimate was a bit lower than what they had sent us online but only by $500

Read More Reviews:

Yelp DealerRater Google
Information
  • CONNECT WITH US
  • OUR ADVANTAGES
  • QUICK LINKS
  • CONTACT US
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • CONNECT
    Location400 N Johnson Ave
    El Cajon, CA 92020
    Phone(619) 588-4349
Search
Find Your Vehicle x

Search By Keyword

Search By Filters

Share
Share This x

Choose How To Share:

Auto City 32.7996043, -116.9713702.