Customer Testimonials

This is what our customers are saying:

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017
 

I got a great deal on a 2013 Audi A5. It looks great and I love the way it drives. Timur helped me with the sales process and paperwork and he was very friendly and professional. It was not the high pressure fake salesman type that most people hate dealing with which made the experience low stress and enjoyable instead of awkward and uncomfortable. Ask for Timur! He's the man

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2017
 

I already came into the dealership after looking online and having a rough idea of what I wanted. My associate took me right out to the cars I said I was interested and let me look around and inside each of the cars. Upon choosing the car, he helped get through the paperwork as fast as can be hoped, and continued support after I'd left, promptly answering my followup questions

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017
 

I co signed for my daughter. Mike was very helpful and very informative. We are very satisfied. Thank you mike!? will recommend my friends and family ?

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017
 

I went here to buy a car for my wife. Alfred was helping us and was not pushy at all. He got us through all the paperwork which was tedious, but that can be expected with buying a new car. He provided us with all the information we needed on our vehicle from carfax and overall it was a great experience. I will be coming back when it is time to upgrade my car. Thanks Alfred

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2017
 

Had been looking to purchase a car for some time -- saw the exact car I wanted at the right price, reached out and Jose responded immediately. He was extremely helpful, professional, very friendly, answered all the questions and never felt pressured to buy or add anything. On the contrary, he worked with me to get the best deal -- love my new car, am extremely satisfied and highly recommend Jose and this dealership! A win-win deal....thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 21, 2017
 

The service at Auto City was fantastic. During our time there, I did not feel pressured into doing anything I didn't want to do. The sales team did a great job in understanding our needs and we came to purchasing a vehicle. Haggling was certainly not an issue as my research prior to coming here shows that the van we purchased was lower than any other dealer out there. Not to mention that it has super low mileage.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017
 

Highly recommend this dealer if your looking for great customer service and they have a great value of cars with awesome prices and mileage I went to KIA El Cajon and they had horrible service and the person they had helping me knew nothing about cars. I came to this place 3 times and the 3rd time I was able to walk away with a beautiful and reliable car they stayed in contact with me and went all levels to help me get approved and their staff team was super nice, helpful and respectful i give them a 5 star they truly are a great dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 19, 2017
 

This was the second time I purchased a car at Auto City and it was a great experience. Prior to meeting with the dealer we had received a loan from the bank which took a long time and the rate was okay. Ramil assured us that he could get us a better rate, and he did. He was professional, and friendly and we truly felt he had our best interests in mind. He was quick and efficient on processing all the necessary documents. I would highly recommend this dealership and the service that Ramil provided.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 19, 2017
 

Great dealership, good selection, prices are very competitive, and best of all, Mike was absolutely the best salesman I've dealt with at a car dealership. They work hard at getting you into a car even if your credit is so so like mine. I felt welcome and I wasn't pressured into buying a car. I highly recommend Auto City and be sure and ask for Mike!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017
 

Probably the best dealership I've gone to so far, really friendly customer service from everyone, they try their best to help you out as much as they can I drove from Santa Fe Springs to this dealership just to buy my car and I must say it was totally worth it completely Only complaint I could possibly ever have is that we ended up waiting a couple of hours but still worth a 5 star rating Thank you Auto City!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017
 

We purchased a Honda Pilot from Auto City over fathers day weekend and everything was awesome, as expected. This was our 4th vehicle that we bought from this dealer and all vehicles have been reliable and we have not had any major problems occur (Note: we only buy Honda or Toyota vehicles). Also, their prices seem to beat most other used dealerships when comparing similar vehicles, in our research. Ramil, in the financing department was very informative, friendly, and helpful and gave us many financing options. The staff were laid back and not high pressure sales pushers. I definitely recommend this dealership and we will be going back again when we are in need of another quality, used automobile.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017
 

We had a greet experience! Our sales rep Tim was so patient and helpful. We had our 8 month old son with us through the whole process and they were all very nice and understanding. We ended up trading in our car for the purchase of the new Jeep Grand Cherokee we got. We love it! Thank you!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017
 

Great service! Wonderful experience would definitely recommend a friend to go there and get a car! Thanks! I'm glad I got my car from there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017
 

I went into Auto City 100% prepared to apply for an auto loan. I got approved almost right away and I got the car that I wanted. It has all the features I want and the customer service was excellent. Timur was awesome! It only took a max of about two hours to get everything completed including updating my insurance and getting the binder faxed to the dealership. I got the interested rate and the monthly payment range I set out for and I do appreciate the work put into making that happen. I drove off that lot completely stress-free! Thank you very much!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017
 

Tim was very helpful with accommodating our financial needs. Everything was very thorough and we were shown all of the car facts, nothing was hidden from us. This dealership is very reliable, truly one of the good ones. They don't go around scamming you into anything. I ha a fantastic experience and I recommended them to all my friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017
 

Denis was very helpful. He got us into a car that was affordable. He did research for us and gave us the best deal that we can afford. So if your in need of a car go to AUTO CITY and ask for DENIS. Trust me you'll be satisfied

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017
 

Working with Dennis was great. We spoke prior to my arrival and he was ready to help me when I showed up. No hassles/haggling or pressure and he was attentive to my needs as a customer. Go see Dennis and he will take care of you. When I am in the market for my next vehicle I will come here first! Very happy with the whole process while buying my 2016 T4R, he even had the guys out back detail it while we did the paperwork, top notch!

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 14, 2017
 

My husband and are repairing our credit and were in need of a new car. Stan worked with us and got us a great deal on our new family car! He was very understanding and went the extra mile to help us. Ramil was very professional, positive and was a pleasure to work with when singing our paperwork. If you are looking for great cars and great service this is the place to go!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017
 

Denis was very helpful. He got us into a car that was affordable. He did research for us and gave us the best deal that we can afford. So if your in need of a car go to AUTO CITY and ask for DENIS. Trust me you'll be satisfied

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2017
 

Bought 2 cars here. Great sales people and quality selection of clean title vehicles with backed warranties. Would recommend to anyone looking for top quality used cars.

Read more at DealerRater

Read More Reviews:

Yelp DealerRater Google
Information
  • CONNECT WITH US
  • OUR ADVANTAGES
  • QUICK LINKS
  • CONTACT US
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • CONNECT
    Location400 N Johnson Ave
    El Cajon, CA 92020
    Phone(619) 588-4349
Search
Find Your Vehicle x

Search By Keyword

Search By Filters

Share
Share This x

Choose How To Share:

Auto City

400 North Johnson Ave El Cajon, CA
Phone: (619) 588-4349 http://maps.google.com/?q=400%20North%20Johnson%20Ave%20El%2C%20Cajon%2C%20CA%2092020

Sales

Phone: (619) 588-4349

Service

Phone: (619) 588-4349

32.7996043 -116.9713702
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.goautocity.com" name="Auto City" description="" street="400 North Johnson Ave" city="El Cajon" state="CA" postalcode="92020" country="United States" email="hello@goautocity.com" phone="(619) 588-4349" logo="https://www.goautocity.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png"]
Auto City
Auto City
400 North Johnson Ave
El Cajon, CA, 92020 United States
(619) 588-4349
https://www.goautocity.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png
Auto City 32.7996043, -116.9713702.