Customer Testimonials

This is what our customers are saying:

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017
 

I'm 20 years old and this was the first car I ever bought. In the beginning I felt confused and unsure what car I wanted. But it ended up being an awesome experience thanks to JR! He made me feel confident and well taken care of. Really nice person and doesn't make you feel rushed buying the car all smooth going.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017
 

I got a 2016 nissan frontier and it is great. They worked with me to get me approved. It was quick and sales people make sure ur taken care of. I will buy a car from them again.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 27, 2017
 

The guys at Auto City Sales are some of the most straight forward car dealers I've ever worked with. After my wife's car was totaled by a drunk driver while parked I was almost immediately able to get her back into a perfectly maintained Honda CR-V in excellent shape for a great price. Stan got me a great deal on financing and even bought my other car off of me. Give these guys a shot if you are in the market for a deal on a quality used car.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017
 

I have nothing but amazing things to say about Ramil and Auto City. My car was totaled and I was not looking forward to car shopping. Auto City was the 2nd place I had inquired online and I swear before I pressed send Ramil was calling me to ask how he could help. He never waivered from that intentiveness. He was extremely knowledgeable and provided superior service. He was so genuinely interested in helping me that I knew that's where I was buying my next car. My advice is to anyone who is serious about a new car is to stop at Auto City and ask for Ramil, he'll take wonderful care of you and will do everything possible to get you in the car you want.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017
 

I would like to say thanks to Jose down at Auto city for taking care of me, I got the car I always wanted, these guys dont bargain but have awesome deals as is so no need to hustle them lol. Great experience overall, would buy another car one day.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017
 

Timur was very knowledgeable, and friendly. Not pushy or did not pressure us at all. Would definitely come back again and would recommend to family and friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017
 

I purchased a Nissan Leaf from Ramil at Auto City. They had the best deal in town for that condition of the car, the car was clean and they made sure to shine it up an extra time as I was purchasing the vehicle. The process was smooth and Ramil was a great salesman, he made sure I was comfortable, offered me beverages and snacks wanting to make sure I was ok. He answered all of the questions I had and even offered to help me with getting my rental car back to the rental company even took photos of the vehicle for my liability reasons before I drove off in my new car. This has been by far the best experience I've had when purchasing a vehicle. Ramil was even kind enough to send me a gift for appreciation. Thank you Ramil your service was amazing, and because of you I will be referring others to Auto City if they are ever in search of a new vehicle. Best Regards, AB

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017
 

I dealt with Jose through the phone first and he was great! JR helped me when I went in to check it out and he was awesome! He made sure we were well taken care of and had no doubts. The whole service was excellent, from the moment I arrived until I left. Very easy process. I am really glad I found these guys. Definitely recommend this place to others.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 20, 2017
 

My wife and I recently purchased a Ford Focus from Auto City. We both agreed it was a great experience! This was the first car we bought together, without help from the parents. This dealership takes a simple approach to selling their cars - price marked is the lowest price. I did a lot of research before buying the car from Auto City. They had the best price I could find on that specific model in all of San Diego. I had the opportunity to work with both Mike and JR. Mike helped us out on our first visit. He was knowledgeable and friendly. He was always available for a question which was nice because it took us 3 visits before we decided to make the purchase. JR helped us through the purchasing process. He was also very knowledgeable and personable. The entire team did a great job! We are 2 weeks with our new car and we couldn't be happier!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017
 

Ramil was awesome. I was dreading buying a new car. This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had. Great job!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017
 

Very good services? from Jose ! I will recommend to go with him it's fast , no complicated very easy! Excellent customer service! Five stars! Great job and great place autocity!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017
 

I had one of the best auto buying experiences in my life at Auto City of El Cajon. Ramil was an absolute pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable, professional and an all around nice guy! I purchased a used Mini Coper and was a little apprehensive to buy without it being checked out by a Mini dealership first. They were perfectly fine with me doing that.. I had it checked out and everything was fine with the car, so I'm now the proud owner of a Mini Cooper and couldn't be happier all thanks to Ramil. Kudos to you Auto City!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2017
 

J R was the best salesman ever. He went above and beyond to get me a great car. Thank you J R

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017
 

I was on my second day of looking a perfect car for commute. I wanted a compact car and I had the chance to test drive 3 of them. Their lot looks really well taken care of. My experience started with this new employee (Sorry I don't remember his name) He was really nice and chill and never, ever put pressure on me and let me test drive the cars by myself. I know what I was looking for so this was a plus not having someone trying to convince me the car is the best. Until the very end when I was ready to talk about number he introduce me to Ramil. He was very professional and explained everything to me. This guys don't hassle with price at all but the prices are fair. Everything happened quick and fast and smooth and I left the dealership with my nice car. They offer the cars with dealer warranty for 3 months or so and mine is still under manufacture warranty, so nothing to worry about. Nonetheless I took it to a honda dealer to do a pre-purchase inspection (for piece of mind) since they offer 3 days money back warranty. One week in and I am really happy with the decision I made and thank to auto trader where I found this nice bussiness. Thanks to the employee who took care of me in the lot, and thanks to Ramil. These guys know how to do business!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2017
 

I had a really good time at auto city I had a great salesmen in Jose who was very good to work with and would walk me through any question I had during my visit all in all was treated well and would recommend this dealership to buy a car

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2017
 

Great selection & very quick. In & out in a couple hours. Go see Denis

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2017
 

I will start by saying Jose Martinez is AMAZING!!! (Please note amazing is all caps). The patience that Jose has is unparalleled! He did not pressure me into buying and was very transparent in all aspects of the process. As a first time a first time buyer, I was unsure of what I was looking for and Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 13, 2017
 

This was about as smooth and easy of a car buying process that I have ever had. Denis answered my online car inquiry right away and was extremely helpful in getting me approved for a loan. The car was exactly as described online and I had my indepenant mechanic check it out. He gave it two thumbs up. So, one of the best cars I found out there, with low miles, priced below KBB, easy financing no hassle purchasing. Can't beat that. Thanks Denis!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2017
 

Great dealership, professional salesmen! We were helped by Ramil. Very polite and friendly. Did all paperwork very fast. My car was 2016 in excellent condition and reasonable price. This is a second car that we buy from this place. Very pleased.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2017
 

We were helped by Ramil. Very polite and friendly. Did all paperwork very fast. My car was 2016 in excellent condition and reasonable price. This is a second car that we buy from this place. Very pleased.

Read more at DealerRater

Read More Reviews:

Yelp DealerRater Google
Information
  • CONNECT WITH US
  • OUR ADVANTAGES
  • QUICK LINKS
  • CONTACT US
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • CONNECT
    Location400 N Johnson Ave
    El Cajon, CA 92020
    Phone(619) 588-4349
Search
Find Your Vehicle x

Search By Keyword

Search By Filters

Share
Share This x

Choose How To Share:

Auto City

400 North Johnson Ave El Cajon, CA
Phone: (619) 588-4349 http://maps.google.com/?q=400%20North%20Johnson%20Ave%20El%2C%20Cajon%2C%20CA%2092020

Sales

Phone: (619) 588-4349

Service

Phone: (619) 588-4349

32.7996043 -116.9713702
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.goautocity.com" name="Auto City" description="" street="400 North Johnson Ave" city="El Cajon" state="CA" postalcode="92020" country="United States" email="hello@goautocity.com" phone="(619) 588-4349" logo="https://www.goautocity.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png"]
Auto City
Auto City
400 North Johnson Ave
El Cajon, CA, 92020 United States
(619) 588-4349
https://www.goautocity.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png
Auto City 32.7996043, -116.9713702.