Customer Testimonials

This is what our customers are saying:

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 17, 2020
 

I absolutely recommend purchasing your vehicle from Autocity! Great prices great vehicles in good condition and great staff!!!! Our salesman Chris was amazing very kind and went completely out of his way to assist us with our purchase! Even on his day off he was on it! Thanks again Chris! Definitely recommend AutoCity!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 17, 2020
 

I bought a 2019 Kia Optima and Chris was my salesperson. He was very professional and he gave me an awesome deal. We did everything over the phone and then I drove down from OC. Great place to buy a car from. Thank you Chris!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Bought an awesome car here and am very satisfied with my purchase. Chris made the process smooth and painless from test drive to financing. They also have really good coffee!Also, they inspected the car before leaving the lot and identified some minor damage on the vehicle. They gave me reassurance the damage would be fixed at no extra cost the following week. Which was awesome because I didn't notice it until they pointed it out!I would give this place 5 stars except I did pay a rather exorbitant amount on the KARR alarm system (which was actually my bad ...

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 16, 2020
 

Had a great and fast experience here, went in for a truck I seen online and it was even better in person. Walked out the door with an amazing deal on a basically new truck! Thanks to Alfred!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

I had an awesome experience getting a new car! A huge Thank you to ALEX BUTOV! He was great. Very professional and friendly!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 15, 2020
 

The process here went smoothly. I did not spend a lot of time trying to get a vehicle. We like our vehicle. Thanks Chris and Ramil and everyone else for making the deal.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 14, 2020
 

It was my first Time buying a car and Dmitry was very helpful! He walked me through every step and even After buying the car he still called Me to see how I was doing with the car! Very helpful and great experience! Thank you again!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 12, 2020
 

Love my car,had a great experience everyone was nice ,so far no complaints

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Got in and out quick, no pressure, got below kbb and got more for my trade in than I expected. Overall good experience.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 10, 2020
 

This was probably the best experience I've had while buying a car, Chris was super helpful from the second I walked in and didn't once try to pressure me to buy a car that I didn't want to buy. And also made sure that everything was good with my financing. Highly recommend place!!!!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 10, 2020
 

Auto city is great I came in bought my second car from auto city fantastic experience. Dimitri and Alfred helped me out both very great salesman helped me find a car that fit me and my needs and were both very awesome. 10/10 would buy another vehicle from auto city.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 10, 2020
 

Alfred was a huge help I got the car of my dreams! They even helped bring down my interest rate. I highly recommend this great dealership:)

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 10, 2020
 

Traded my Mercedes to go all electric Dimitri the sales rep was awesome.  Test drove 2017 fiat 500e and had no pressure to buy... I loved it and the whole process of buying the car and trading my car in was really smooth.   Dimitri did a great job.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020
 

Great service helped me find a car with right price great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

This is the second car I got from autocity and it was a very pleasant process. Dmitry Syrbu was a great help during the search for a car. I would like to thank everyone at autocity for a great experience!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 9, 2020
 

We came in and we are greeted promptly by Alfred Mendoza.Transaction went smoothly and all of our requests were considered. Alfred is very nice. He explained everything to us and patiently answered all questions we have. We told him the car we wanted and he quickly showed it to us and let us drive test it without their supervision so we can really feel the car all to our selves. All and all we were happy walking out with the service we got and with the car we wanted. Thank you Alfred and the rest of the team!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 9, 2020
 

Smooth and speedy service,  very professional. Thank you so much!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 8, 2020
 

I was in needed to trade in my car and as soon as I walked into auto city I was helped right away. I called ahead of course though. The lady who helped me the most was Michelle. She was really great and had a very great customer service attitude. She helped get me a real great price for my trade and and was really quick on getting my new car all set up! I would highly recommend

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 7, 2020
 

Thank you Michelle, Jose, fahrees, and Raquel for all of your help!!! You guys made my dream of getting a 2018 Nissan Altima come true!!! Michelle was the friendliest and had so much patience. Raquel made me feel so at home when I walked in. Fahrees went above and beyond to ensure I got the best price and rates. Jose was very understanding and very honest with all the info he gave me on the car. I'm the happiest! Thank you auto city!!!!! Will refer everyone I know here!

Read at Yelp

Read More Reviews:

Yelp DealerRater Google
Information
  • CONNECT WITH US
  • OUR ADVANTAGES
  • QUICK LINKS
  • CONTACT US
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • CONNECT
    Location400 N Johnson Ave
    El Cajon, CA 92020
    Phone(619) 588-4349
Search
Find Your Vehicle x

Search By Keyword

Search By Filters

Share
Share This x

Choose How To Share:

Auto City

400 North Johnson Ave El Cajon, CA

Phone: (619) 588-4349

http://maps.google.com/?q=400%20North%20Johnson%20Ave%20El%2C%20Cajon%2C%20CA%2092020

Sales

Phone: (619) 588-4349

400 North Johnson Ave El Cajon, CA

Service

Phone: (619) 588-4349

400 North Johnson Ave El Cajon, CA
32.7996043 -116.9713702
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.goautocity.com" name="Auto City" description="" street="400 North Johnson Ave" city="El Cajon" state="CA" postalcode="92020" country="United States" email="hello@goautocity.com" phone="(619) 588-4349" logo="https://www.goautocity.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png"]
Auto City
Auto City
400 North Johnson Ave
El Cajon, CA, 92020 United States
(619) 588-4349
https://www.goautocity.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png
Auto City 32.7996043, -116.9713702.