Customer Testimonials

This is what our customers are saying:

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2018
 

Had a very easy, pleasant experience with Ramil, Obed and Stan at Autocity. Was in and out in under three hours and left with a great vehicle. Thanks guys.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018
 

Having contacted the dealer and requesting financing was near closing, so, I was not able to speak with them until the next day. I was contacted and although I had a hold on the vehicle, another buyer was there. I was not happy about that until they called me to tell me it was available for me to purchase. I went to the dealer with the proper paperwork and was done and in my new vehicle driving off in just over an hour. It was the easiest and best vehicle purchase I have ever been involved with. Extremely friendly folks that provided a super quick, hassle free experience. I highly recommend this dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2018
 

Just purchased a vehicle at Auto city in El Cajon. Worked with Obed Pizano and it was a great experience. He was very helpfull with the whole process and felt like I got treated like family. Everybody was very helpfull and worked really hard to get me financed on a great deal. Need a great deal, come to Auto city.!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018
 

I purchased a beautiful 2016 Toyota Corolla in less than one hour and a half. J R and the manager both hustled to sell me the car of my dreams and constantly reassured me that they were doing everything in their ability to get me the lowest deal on my new car. The car was clean, had a friendly staff, and a wide variety of vehicles available. The transaction was smooth and quick and I would defiantly recommend Auto City to anybody wishing to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018
 

As a first time buyer, I was scared that I would be roped into something I would regret. I had seen the reviews and seen the website and it sold me. I had visited other dealers and they asked too much. Everyone is helpful and I do not regret (yet) coming to this place.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 17, 2018
 

These guys are pretty dope. No haggling, no sitting around for hours, no BS. So I was in the market for a car. But until next year, I was trying to get a feel of what I could get with my horrendous credit score. I first saw this one one tiny 4 banger but the payment was ridiculous, I guess because the car was pretty much brand new lol so I decided to step down my pedestal and test the waters with this sexy vw Passat that happened to be a bit older. And dang. I was astonished. I was approved and my monthly was actually reasonable. So not only did they approve me on a sweet deal they gave me some cash for my trade in. I think I spent a total of like 2 hours there, mainly because of my picky ass but it was awesome. The reps definitely work with you and are very kind and knowledgeable. I love my vehicle. But should you return it for whatever reason then cool. They got a 3 day return policy no questions asked and they have a 6 month warranty on their vehicles. Plus they have an affordable service center there as well.

Read at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2018
 

I can tell a lot about the excellent experience that my friend Norma had on Auto City .. excellent service and quality atención.. Mike and Jorge give us the best attention.. definitely I will recommend Auto City to friends and Family.. more the treat u like costumes they do it as family.. Thanks Mike

Read at Facebook

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 16, 2018
 

Jay in service department was amazing! From the moment I called he explained what to do and took care of everything! Couldn't ask for more! Reliable, honest, and as always AUTO CITY IS YHE BEST!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

This is our second time purchasing a car from Autocity!!! We came back because we honestly had such a great first experience! The guys here work so hard to get you a great rate at a price you can afford. Although, everyone who works here is GREAT you gotta check out Alberto and Mike M. These two guys know what their doing and will take care of you! Also the Finance Manager is reasonable,personable and really takes pride in the "customer first." Lastly, the cars are reasonably priced and they have a great selection!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

My experience purchasing a used car at Auto City was nothing less than excellent. My son-in-law and myself were served by both Jorge and Marco who listened to me, provided us an opportunity to test drive the car of my choice, and then together we negotiated a price that would work for my budget and allow them a profit margin as well. There was no pressure, no rushing us for a decision - I am grateful for the respect they showed me and would highly recommend anyone to visit them and see what it is like to shop for a car with no hassle. It was pleasant and we all parted pleased with the contract. I really like my new-to-me, gently used car!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018
 

I bought a 2017 Dodge Charger from Auto City in March got into a car accident in May got hit head on by a drunk driver. Thankfully I am ok went back to Auto City bought another Dodge Charger. Thank you Auto City for working with me once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018
 

Dmitry is the man, no hassle no drama everything I ask for I got. The best car purchase I have ever experienced hand down a great group of guys

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2018
 

I highly recomend Aito city to get a great car without the headache!Stan was an amazing finance guy to work with and Mike was so efficient, patient and knowledgeable with the cars on the lot and what our needs were! Love this place and great.selection of cars!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2018
 

Recently bought a car from Auto City and Mike’s customer service was great. My credit was challenged and he still did his best to get me into a car!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 14, 2018
 

Just bought my car from Auto City and really love it. As a first time buyer, everyone was help and really nice. JR Sesi and Marco Margarito were really helpful in the application and showing of the car. Jorge Bustamante the finance manager helped me lower my monthly payments and interest rate. I give them a 5 star rating because of the experience and excitement of owning my vehicle. I hope they continue to live up to their reputation. I will most definitely come to them again in the future.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018
 

My wife was looking to upgrade her old truck for a more dependable means of transportation. She found a used one she liked at Auto City, gave them a call, and spoke with Dmitry. She made an appointment to test drive the car. We went there Saturday morning and off we went for a test drive. A couple of hours later the transaction was completed and drove off with the car she wanted. It has to be said that our experience with Auto City, Dmitry in particular, was excellent. This young man was professional and treats you with respect. We let him know our budget limitations and they worked with us to get to the numbers we can manage. Not to mention that they gave us a fair price for the trade in. Highly recommend this place if you're looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

The Team at Auto City is Amazing. They went above and beyond to ensure I got exactly want I wanted. I can’t thank them enough for all the effort they put in. Obed Pizano and Jorge Bustamante are excellent individuals!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 12, 2018
 

All team members were a pleasure to work with. From the salesmen to the service crew! Mike, Jorge, and José made this buying experience smooth and pain free.   Auto City offers a great warranty that comes standard and their service contract that you can purchase is even better!  They also offer 3 day returns, no questions asked! Mike is extremely customer oriented. I sent him an email late at night thinking that he was off (as it was outside business hours) and will respond upon his arrival, but he emailed me back right away ensuring me that the service manager will be in contact first thing the next morning! Great selection of vehicles, warranties, and excellent customer service! You will not feel any pressure to buy nor will they waste your time.  Be sure to check their inventory daily and if you see something you like, click the "hold" button online as their inventory moves quick.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2018
 

Hands down these people take care of you! I’m so grateful for the hospitality and how Obed took extra care to make the deal happen!!

Read at Google

Read More Reviews:

Yelp DealerRater Google
Information
  • CONNECT WITH US
  • OUR ADVANTAGES
  • QUICK LINKS
  • CONTACT US
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • CONNECT
    Location400 N Johnson Ave
    El Cajon, CA 92020
    Phone(619) 588-4349
Search
Find Your Vehicle x

Search By Keyword

Search By Filters

Share
Share This x

Choose How To Share:

Auto City

400 North Johnson Ave El Cajon, CA

Phone: (619) 588-4349

http://maps.google.com/?q=400%20North%20Johnson%20Ave%20El%2C%20Cajon%2C%20CA%2092020

Sales

Phone: (619) 588-4349

400 North Johnson Ave El Cajon, CA

Service

Phone: (619) 588-4349

400 North Johnson Ave El Cajon, CA
32.7996043 -116.9713702