Customer Testimonials

This is what our customers are saying:

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 20, 2017
 

I had the best experience yesterday!! It was the first time buying a car on my own and Alfred was simply amazing! We had talked on the phone before getting there starting the details and my prequalification for a loan. When I got there the entire staff was so welcoming and nice! I was on a time crunch and they made the whole process so seamless and pressure-less! They explained my trade in, options for my new vehicle and I drove off the lot a very happy customer! Will definitely refer friends and family to shop here for their next car! Thank you Alfred and Stan!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 19, 2017
 

Got me a loan when nobody else could, no money down, reasonable payments. Efficient, personable, great cars, great prices. The ONLY car purchase I've ever made that wasn't a nightmare. Can't recommend these guys highly enough.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2017
 

the best dealer in San Diego!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017
 

Auto city had really helped me out and find a plan that works for me.They were not pushy at all and even let you test drive the car by yourself! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase car for a good deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017
 

My experience yesterday at Auto City was professional, informative and friendly thanks to our sales rep JR Sesi. Although I did not purchase the vehicle I looked at, JR offered to printed out the carfax for me on another car I was going to look at (at another dealership).

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017
 

Every interaction with this dealership was prompt, friendly and professional. I felt informed and the process was incredibly transparent. There was no pressure and I’m incredibly happy with my purchase. My salesman Al, was terrific and really listened to what parameters I had and found me the perfect car.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 14, 2017
 

Great dealership! Great cars! Awesome service! My review is to give a big "thank you" to the employees at Auto City who helped me out these past couple days. From the time I walked in to check out at some cars, no pressure, no attitude, very courteous and respectful.  The car has been awesome since and I'm a satisfied customer. Thanks for the "Auto City Team"  Thank you, Mike, Tim and Ramil. I would recommend you guys to my friends!!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2017
 

Quality Cars

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 12, 2017
 

So stoked this company was able to affordably help me by a car without needing a co signer! It was a very proud moment for me! The team there also made it that much more better by joining in on my own excitement & congratulating me. While waiting (which wasn't even long) I was asked by every staff member that walked by if I was already being helped or if there was something they can help me with & if whomever I was waiting for wasn't able to return within a few minutes they found someone else to take over for them so I didn't feel abandoned. Than, if I told them I was okay just waiting for so & so, they all offered me water, tea, or coffee & the coffee was BOMB! I'm a Starbucks addict & I approved of the vanilla latte haha. Anyway, only reason I didn't give them a 5 is because they didn't fill my car up with gas before I left the lot...

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 10, 2017
 

I know usually there's a sort of stigma associated with car dealerships being pushy and dishonest, but the exact opposite was true of Auto City!! We were assisted by Nick Krysinski and he was the friendliest, and most helpful salesman we've ever worked with! He answered the bazillion questions we had with complete honesty and was very knowledgeable about the car. I had called the day before with questions about that car and when we arrived the next day he had a full Carfax report printed and ready for us. He went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable the entire time we were there and never once did we feel even the slightest bit pressured! I would absolutely recommend Auto City and Nick to anyone thinking of getting a car!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 9, 2017
 

The time that I spent here was great, felt right at home right away! The employees were all super nice and generous, when I first showed up Denis came out right away to help me out, Denis was nice and very professional and took his time with me and didn't try and rush things! Overall great experience

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 6, 2017
 

I had a very difficult time finding a manual car that was in my price range and worth buying. Let's face it, CA is not the best market for a stick shift, so finding anything worthwhile is tough. But after calling several other dealerships, I finally found what I was looking for here at Auto City. Specifically Mike (Misha) and Ramil were very helpful in the process. Nice guys willing to work with me and help out. The Mazda had low mileage, great features, and was reasonably priced. Great experience.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 5, 2017
 

Bought a 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan S. Timur, Mike, and Ramil were extremely helpful in the process. The gentlemen gave me time to think about my decision and did not make me feel pressured to do anything I did not want to do. I have had a rough experience purchasing a car from a dealer, but AutoCity is definitely in a class of its own. Thank you guys for helping me out. If you're in the market for good quality used cars, AutoCity is definitely a place to check out.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 2, 2017
 

Auto City! I am a fan :) Shout out to Denis, Mike M. and Ramil. You Guys Rock!First, let me just say this was the most efficient and pleasurable car lot experience, ever. There were no sleazy car salesmen here. There was a specific car on their lot that I wanted, their 2012 Infiniti FX35. I've been looking for this car for years, one just like the one on their lot. My husband called and we were supposed to meet with Denis. He was unavailable when we arrived, so Mike M. helped us. Mike was more like a partner, not a sales guy. He was super kind and thorough. They let us take the car (without them) for a test drive to my house, so that I could see if it would fit in our garage alongside my husband's Tahoe. It did! :) When we returned, I already knew I was going to trade in my 2013 Infiniti G37 (yes, I traded in a newer car for an older one). They gave me a very fair trade-in value for my car.  The exchange was super easy. They have financing services in-house. Their finance guy Ramil was also a pleasure to work with. Once we completed all the paperwork, Denis finally surfaced and ensured we had a good experience. We did! Their hassle-free methodology reminds me of Car Max - but Auto City's customer service is way better!I have one outstanding issue with Auto City. Once it's addressed, I will update this to 5 stars!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 1, 2017
 

Great customer service, they explained me and my family everything very well they make you feel really comfortable.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 28, 2017
 

Auto City has taken the edge off of car buying. No hassle, easy to deal with, make the experience a thrill and not a chore are just the tip of the iceberg things I have to say about them. I had been searching for days until I saw a car with an Auto City license on it and gave them a try. Best car buying decision I've ever made. This is how car buying should be.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017
 

Helpful information and great cars you can find many different great cars , for my personal experience mike helped me to find the best car with the best price

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017
 

This is my second vehicle purchase from this dealer,my sales person was JR very nice and very good on customer service. Everyone their was very friendly. Help me understand how important GAP protection is to have. If you are in the market for a car please check out Auto City in El Cajon trust me you will not regret it. !!! I just want to say thank you Stan and Jose for working on the financial end !!!

Read more at DealerRater

Read More Reviews:

Yelp DealerRater Google
Information
  • CONNECT WITH US
  • OUR ADVANTAGES
  • QUICK LINKS
  • CONTACT US
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • CONNECT
    Location400 N Johnson Ave
    El Cajon, CA 92020
    Phone(619) 588-4349
Search
Find Your Vehicle x

Search By Keyword

Search By Filters

Share
Share This x

Choose How To Share:

Auto City

400 North Johnson Ave El Cajon, CA
Phone: (619) 588-4349 http://maps.google.com/?q=400%20North%20Johnson%20Ave%20El%2C%20Cajon%2C%20CA%2092020

Sales

Phone: (619) 588-4349

Service

Phone: (619) 588-4349

32.7996043 -116.9713702
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.goautocity.com" name="Auto City" description="" street="400 North Johnson Ave" city="El Cajon" state="CA" postalcode="92020" country="United States" email="hello@goautocity.com" phone="(619) 588-4349" logo="https://www.goautocity.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png"]
Auto City
Auto City
400 North Johnson Ave
El Cajon, CA, 92020 United States
(619) 588-4349
https://www.goautocity.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png
Auto City 32.7996043, -116.9713702.