In Response to Covid-19

Customer Testimonials

This is what our customers are saying:

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

This was my best purchase experience. They were professional, extremely friendly, there was no pressure, and the vehicle was in excellent condition.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

From beginning to end, Auto City was professional and treated me great!!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Best coustmer services Best deals Thank you for everything. I would like to give you more than 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good cars. (Original) Muy buenos carros.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

If I could give more than 5 stars I totally would! I was a first time car buyer with not the best credit and got discouraged when I couldn’t get the car I initially wanted... Stan explained to me that I needed a car that I can afford as a college student with a minimum wage job and gave me a reality check that I needed. As I went around the lot I saw nothing I really liked until I saw my dream car that i’ve always wanted in my price range in which Stan first showed me when ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

No complaints..........just didn't see what I was looking for in my price range.........market is super high for the buyer.........can almost get a new one after the rebate and incentives for what most of the car's I saw were priced at..........might just go and get a new one on a low down payment lease........i can say that the car's are of good quality..........better than many dealer's I've visited

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I am so pleased with the help we received at Autocity! They were so friendly and accommodating. They helped us drive off the lot in just a couple of hours which is great time compared to other places! Thank you so much autocity!!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Amazing customer service Friendly environment Great deals, will come back Next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Mike was great to work with and he provided excellent service. He was knowledgable about the inventory he was showing me as well as finance options. There was no pressure whatsoever from Mike. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and took care of all my needs. I got the car I wanted thanks to Franck. He is a wonderful guy 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Super happy with the car shopping experience I had here. I didn't feel like I was being rushed into making a purchase and I was able to get the car that I wanted not a car that was lesser than. They have a great selection of cars here I'm sure you'll find the ride of your dreams like I did. So satisfied with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

I am truly amazed at how quick this transaction was, Stanley and his team were very professional, straightforward and did not pressure us at all at any moment. I always had a thing about "small" dealerships and was really hesitant at the beginning. We sent our not so candid credit information thru the online application on Wednesday morning and we had a new car at home on Thursday evening. Highly recommended, will definitely be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

We are very pleased with our experience. Treated with kindness, respect. Felt like they were customer first in making sure we got the best deal for needs and situation. Finance manager Isaac G was wonderful in making our payment and warranty coverage exactly where we could afford. We would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

When I first received a letter in the mail I thought here we go again another false promise BUT I applied anyways and within 24 hours they called me back I was approved and picking up my vehicle! Thanks guys truly awesome!! THANKS STAN!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Super Customer service, they make it happen.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2020

Are you tired of meeting the wrong binary trader? Search no more. Contact VANESSA HOLT via WhatsApp on +1 (502) 373 1356. For those seeking legitimate trading services only. You can invest a minimum of $500 and get back $6400 within a week.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Awesome customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Me and my family purchased four vehicles from Auto City. Each time, there is no nonsense, no pressure and no games. They are very helpful when choosing a car and getting financing. There is no price haggling because the prices are extremely fair...and I know how to verify the value of a vehicle. I recently purchased a 2019 Nissan Sentra with all the fixins'. I purchased the car for about $900 less than any other dealership I shopped. Plus, it was in great condition, except for some minor things one would expect a used car to have...but their service department ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Great service all around. Two things that made this a special day, of course my new car and the great conversation I had with Isaac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Mr. Stan, Mr. Isaac and Mr. Mike was very helpful and got me the car I wanted today. They were patient and knowledgeable with all the cars and process of getting me out from a bad deal! The car looks almost brand new! Love it! My husband got his car from this dealership and we will continue to be customers! Recommend them 100%!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

There was no nonsense. They got me the car I wanted and made the whole process so easy. This is the second car we’ve bought there and still definitely recommend here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Excelente trato y servicio. muchas gracias. regresaré por mi próximo auto. Me atendieron rápido. estoy muy contento con mi auto que me ofrecieron. Mi familia y yo estamos agradecidos. Saludos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Best experience buying a car we got a good price they did not push you to buy a car great place to buy a car would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

I liked the service. Everything was so fast and efficient. Demetri was great. I will definitely recommend this dealer. It was a great experience. Guest service is excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

They are very helpful when it comes to financing. I trade in my car for something nicer and bigger for my growing family. I am a precious customer and they were so nice last time that I didnt consider going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

These helped so much with making a car buying experience super easy and they helped with everything from the beginning to the end they help so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Fast friendly and efficient. Very transparent process. Dealer supplied car fax and DMV records. Fully disclosed all previous work and maintenance. Alex B was fantastic! Five star job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Auto City made the process of buying a used car quick and easy. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the selection of vehicles was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Excellent dealership! We drove 2 hours to go here specifically and we are so glad we did. Best experience we have ever had buying a vehicle. In fact we left with 2 vehicles!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Alex was so helpful in getting my family set up with our Passat. He was very knowledgeable about diesel vehicles. I’m definitely coming back here for another VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Alex was straight and to the point. A VERY welcomed impression. Dealership had reasonably priced automobiles and financing that worked with you. What more can you ask from a car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

AWESOME Honest and straight forward. I would recommend everyone to buy from Auto City Financing was easiest we have ever done and they really take care of customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Everyone at Auto City was very friendly and helpful for the duration of our time there. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Alex was amazing and really helpful, he helped me find the right car and answer all my question , i would recommend for all my friends

Read at DealerRater

Read More Reviews:

Yelp DealerRater Google
Information
  • CONNECT WITH US
  • OUR ADVANTAGES
  • QUICK LINKS
  • CONTACT US
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • CONNECT
    Location400 N Johnson Ave
    El Cajon, CA 92020
    Phone(619) 588-4349
Search
Find Your Vehicle x

Search By Keyword

Search By Filters

Share
Share This x

Choose How To Share:

Auto City 32.7996043, -116.9713702.