Customer Testimonials

This is what our customers are saying:

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017
 

Changed cars after 3 days , no problem, excellent service . Friendly service, nice clean and open office area, would recommend to friends and family, ohhhh don't forget the coffee

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017
 

JR was awesome, he really helped me in what I was looking for. He found me the perfect car. I highly recommend him. Very helpful and friendly, fast service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017
 

First car buying experience went great here. Other places are to pushy. At Auto City Nick was patient and let us check out plenty of cars. I had a great experience here and would recommend it to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017
 

The sales person Alfred Mendoza is a world-class agent who was extremely helpful and patient throughout the purchase process. I highly recommend him. My only advice is that you have a trusty mechanic evaluate your trade-in before going into final negotiations in order to avoid any surprises.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017
 

Alfred and Mike were great! They stayed open late so we could finalize the purchase. Ramil, in finance, was also professional and helpful. Low pressure group and a very positive experience! Thanks, guys!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

First time auto buyer. Great customer service. Comfortable waiting area even with my 3 year old along. Definitely recommend buying here!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

Auto City is the Best we had a Wonderful Experience their thanks to J.R. for helping us we purchased a vehicle without being pressured into it and that is a great feeling Jose in financing also attributed to our Great Experience Thank you Jose God Bless Auto City and their Staff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

Mike was very friendly and informative. He answered all our questions clearly and consice . He made this car buying experience easy. He helped me get the best price for my trade in as well. I would recommend Mike to anyone who is looking to have an easy and quick transaction. The customer service was fantastic. He even had snacks! Thank you for everything!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017
 

The team at Auto City made the entire buying process stress free and enjoyable. I love the no haggle pricing and no pressure sales. I will be back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2017
 

Mike was very friendly and informative. He answered all our questions clearly and consice . He made this car buying experience easy. He helped me get the best price for my trade in as well. I would recommend Mike to anyone who is looking to have an easy and quick transaction. The customer service was fantastic. He even had snacks! Thank you for everything!

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 10, 2017
 

When i first started looking into buying a car the first thing that came to mind was, oh no having to deal with pushy car sales reps was just was not very motivating  but when i found Auto City and went their with my wife we were Very Excited because we met J.R. and he made all the difference in the world he was just what i expected very informative and polite and patient and like they say good things come to those who wait well we waited for the right time to purchase our 2008 Nissan Armada and JR made it possible by introducing us to Jose because Jose was just as Courteous and got us Financed but before that was very informative about every detail in the contract and what we Love about Auto City is that we were able to take our new Vehicle and try it out for 3 days or 500 miles and if we decided that we didn't want it we could go back and return it with no questions asked, i just felt very comfortable at Auto City we got to drive about 4 vehicles and test drive them at our leisure with no pressure of having to buy right away it was a wonderful experience and we are completely satisfied so i recommend Auto City, all of the Staff was very nice and pleasant to speak with Thank you J.R. God Bless you.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2017
 

Mike was friendly and helpful, he made the experience pleasant. I came home with the vehicle i went to get. The dealership has a good variety to choose from.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2017
 

I found the car I was looking for on Craigslist. this dealership was very accommodating on the phone knowing that I will be showing up just as they close. coming back the next day I asked to try out five different cars they had them all ready for me when I had showed up. this is one of the nicest dealerships I have ever been to. I'm very happy with my Lexus 200 CT.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2017
 

The service was really great and really made the processs extremely easy. Mike was great and he really made my first buy a memorable experience! Could not br happier!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2017
 

JR is wonderfully helpful. You can tell he truly cares, not only towards his profession but also towards the customer. Auto City is very blessed to have a salesman in JR. He is very honest and true in all his research, details and facts toward the car we chose. There was no push or rush to buy, which shows me that JR really did want to work the best possible option for us. JR truly made us feel at home. He truly made what could be a stressful process seem easy and stress free. I will definitely recommend this dealership and the amazing staff to all my friends and family. Huge thank you to everyone their. Also, thank you to Ramil for making all the financial side that much easier! Great work!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017
 

Thank you Mike for your help and finding a good car! I am very pleased with the overall service and experience! I highly recommend buying with Auto City!

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 7, 2017
 

Nick and Ramil were awsome! Nick already had some cars lined up for us to see as soon as we walked on the lot. He was extremely knowledgeable about the cars on the lot. Once we decided on a vehicle our process with Ramil was speedy. Ramil explained all the financing in great detail. Both were extremely helpful and ready to answer all our questions. Overall an excellent experience!!!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 

I don't normally write reviews for car dealers but I must share my experience at Auto city. My wife and I were in the market for a used car and we found these guys online and made a appointment for a test ride with Alfred Mendoza their sale representative . We arrived and they pulled the car out and gave us the keys to test drive it (with no sales rep in the back seat). Alfred said make sure you really like it before you make your decision. Talk about no pressure or hassle. We started out on a great first step. We test drove 2 other cars and than sat down with Alfred on the one we liked. He was so great, truly a professional. We felt as we were friends..not like my other dealeship experiences. He was straight forward and give us all the details and I felt he was honest in everyway with us. I have to say I was blown away. I told him we needed to think about it over lunch and he said no problem, just give him a call if we changed our mind wanted it. My wife and I were blown away how friendly Alfred was and most of all how great the experience was overall . No pressure no hassle. We went to CarMax to compare and we couldn't find the same type of customer service or vehicle. We returned to Alfred with Autocity and purchased the car. Even the Finance manager Ramil was great, super friendly and amazing service. I can not recommend them enough based on our experience . They even offer a 6 month or 6 mile warranty at no extra cost and a 3 day no question asked vehicle return policy at no extra fee. I'm telling you guys these guys are doing something great here. I even had the vehicle checked by my mechanic and it's in great shape just like Alfred said. Highly recommend Alfred and Autocity for your vehicle purchases. 6 stars if I could give them. Ask for Alfred, great person and great person to buy your next car from.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017
 

Came here a first time buyer, Nick was very helpful and explained the process perfectly. He made me feel very at ease and comfortable the whole time i was there. No complaints whatsoever!

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 6, 2017
 

I don't normally write reviews for car dealers but I must share my experience at Autocity. My wife and I were in the market for a used car and we found these guys online and made a appointment for a test ride with Alfred Mendoza their sale representative . We arrived and they pulled the car out and gave us the keys to test drive it (with no sales rep in the back seat). Alfred said make sure you really like it before you make your decision. Talk about no pressure or hassle. We started out on a great first step. We test drove 2 other cars and than sat down with Alfred on the one we liked. He was so great, truly a professional. We felt as we were friends..not like my other dealeship experiences. He was straight forward and give us all the details and I felt he was honest in everyway with us. I have to say I was blown away. I told him we needed to think about it over lunch and he said no problem, just give him a  call if we changed our mind wanted it. My wife and I were blown away how friendly  Alfred was and most of all how great the experience was overall . No pressure no hassle. We went to CarMax to compare and we couldn't find the same type of customer service or vehicle. We returned to Alfred with Autocity and purchased the car.  Even the Finance manager Ramil was great, super friendly and amazing service. I can not recommend  them enough based on our experience . They even offer a 6 month or 6 mile warranty at no extra cost and a 3 day no question asked vehicle  return policy at no extra fee. I'm telling you guys these guys are doing something great here. I even had the vehicle checked by my mechanic and it's in great shape just like Alfred said. Highly recommend  Alfred and Autocity for your vehicle purchases. 6 stars if I could give them. Ask for Alfred, great person and great person to buy your next car from.

Read more at Yelp

Read More Reviews:

Yelp DealerRater Google
Information
  • CONNECT WITH US
  • OUR ADVANTAGES
  • QUICK LINKS
  • CONTACT US
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • CONNECT
    Location400 N Johnson Ave
    El Cajon, CA 92020
    Phone(619) 588-4349
Search
Find Your Vehicle x

Search By Keyword

Search By Filters

Share
Share This x

Choose How To Share:

Auto City

400 North Johnson Ave El Cajon, CA
Phone: (619) 588-4349 http://maps.google.com/?q=400%20North%20Johnson%20Ave%20El%2C%20Cajon%2C%20CA%2092020

Sales

Phone: (619) 588-4349

Service

Phone: (619) 588-4349

32.7996043 -116.9713702
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.goautocity.com" name="Auto City" description="" street="400 North Johnson Ave" city="El Cajon" state="CA" postalcode="92020" country="United States" email="hello@goautocity.com" phone="(619) 588-4349" logo="https://www.goautocity.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png"]
Auto City
Auto City
400 North Johnson Ave
El Cajon, CA, 92020 United States
(619) 588-4349
https://www.goautocity.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png
Auto City 32.7996043, -116.9713702.