In Response to Covid-19

Customer Testimonials

This is what our customers are saying:

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

They are very nice 😘😘

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Awesome dealership! Bought my 4th car there today. Excellent selection and great customer service.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

When I found the car I wanted, this place made my dreams come true. If I ever have to buy another car, I'll definitely be coming back! I recommend Auto City to anybody looking for a good priced, great car!!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Sold my truck here. Painless, transparent, quick process. Cut me a check on the spot and beat the big online companies too. Then they bought me a Lyft home. Great experience 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

The dealership is fair to deal with and no hassling which is all you really want when finding a car. The team was fantastic to work with, the process was easy, and the 6 month/6000 mile gratis total warranty was a Wonderful surprise! The car is solid and the extensive Carfax history information was reviewed with me a few times by the team which put me at ease with the purchase. I am enjoying my new ride!! Thank you Auto City for an unexpected, enjoyable car purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Best car buying experience of my life!!! I will purchase from them again!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Got my car , I finally got my 2019 Nissan kick w only 9,000 mile wow Auto city tries there best to get what u want

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

My family needed to upgrade to a truck and buying here was the best choice we could have made. They gave me a great value on my trade in and a great price on our truck. No pushy sales, very friendly and just a great buying experience that was stress free. They were awesome to my family while there, a great place throughout the entire process. 10/10

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Excellent best dealership I have experienced great deal and very fast in n out .they make sure your happy before you leave all the staff was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

As soon as I arrived I was greeted. The young man Dmitry wqs not encroaching rather welcoming. Then Joshua, who helped with the financing was very resourceful. At the end, Isaac, who was responsible for the warranty was very informative and patient since I asked question after question. Even those around them seemed calm and none exhibited a “salesy” personality. Even their manager had a nonchalant attitude. Super approachable. I liked my experience buying my E350 Mercedes-Benz with 49000 miles. Difficult to find!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

I had to quickly purchase a new car as mine was taken. Don't get me wrong, I loved my Camry hybrid. I was looking for another Toyota hybrid. Fortunately they had a 2016 Prius that I took for a ride. The exterior and interior were in tip top shape. It's a bit of a rougher ride than I was used to, but it has a Power option that lets me safely merge onto the freeway. I took it to the Toyota dealer to have it checked out. First of all, the engine was in pristine condition and the oil ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

We bought a car thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

1 after one week my Ac system failed. 2.a little pushy on using there financing. 3. Service department slow in returning calls. Beautiful truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

This was my best purchase experience. They were professional, extremely friendly, there was no pressure, and the vehicle was in excellent condition.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

From beginning to end, Auto City was professional and treated me great!!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Best coustmer services Best deals Thank you for everything. I would like to give you more than 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

(Translated by Google) Very good cars. (Original) Muy buenos carros.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

If I could give more than 5 stars I totally would! I was a first time car buyer with not the best credit and got discouraged when I couldn’t get the car I initially wanted... Stan explained to me that I needed a car that I can afford as a college student with a minimum wage job and gave me a reality check that I needed. As I went around the lot I saw nothing I really liked until I saw my dream car that i’ve always wanted in my price range in which Stan first showed me when ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Mike was great to work with and he provided excellent service. He was knowledgable about the inventory he was showing me as well as finance options. There was no pressure whatsoever from Mike. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and took care of all my needs. I got the car I wanted thanks to Franck. He is a wonderful guy 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

We are very pleased with our experience. Treated with kindness, respect. Felt like they were customer first in making sure we got the best deal for needs and situation. Finance manager Isaac G was wonderful in making our payment and warranty coverage exactly where we could afford. We would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Me and my family purchased four vehicles from Auto City. Each time, there is no nonsense, no pressure and no games. They are very helpful when choosing a car and getting financing. There is no price haggling because the prices are extremely fair...and I know how to verify the value of a vehicle. I recently purchased a 2019 Nissan Sentra with all the fixins'. I purchased the car for about $900 less than any other dealership I shopped. Plus, it was in great condition, except for some minor things one would expect a used car to have...but their service department ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Great service all around. Two things that made this a special day, of course my new car and the great conversation I had with Isaac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Mr. Stan, Mr. Isaac and Mr. Mike was very helpful and got me the car I wanted today. They were patient and knowledgeable with all the cars and process of getting me out from a bad deal! The car looks almost brand new! Love it! My husband got his car from this dealership and we will continue to be customers! Recommend them 100%!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

There was no nonsense. They got me the car I wanted and made the whole process so easy. This is the second car we’ve bought there and still definitely recommend here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Excelente trato y servicio. muchas gracias. regresaré por mi próximo auto. Me atendieron rápido. estoy muy contento con mi auto que me ofrecieron. Mi familia y yo estamos agradecidos. Saludos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Best experience buying a car we got a good price they did not push you to buy a car great place to buy a car would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

I liked the service. Everything was so fast and efficient. Demetri was great. I will definitely recommend this dealer. It was a great experience. Guest service is excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

They are very helpful when it comes to financing. I trade in my car for something nicer and bigger for my growing family. I am a precious customer and they were so nice last time that I didnt consider going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

These helped so much with making a car buying experience super easy and they helped with everything from the beginning to the end they help so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Fast friendly and efficient. Very transparent process. Dealer supplied car fax and DMV records. Fully disclosed all previous work and maintenance. Alex B was fantastic! Five star job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Auto City made the process of buying a used car quick and easy. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the selection of vehicles was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Excellent dealership! We drove 2 hours to go here specifically and we are so glad we did. Best experience we have ever had buying a vehicle. In fact we left with 2 vehicles!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Alex was so helpful in getting my family set up with our Passat. He was very knowledgeable about diesel vehicles. I’m definitely coming back here for another VW.

Read at DealerRater

Read More Reviews:

Yelp DealerRater Google
Information
  • CONNECT WITH US
  • OUR ADVANTAGES
  • QUICK LINKS
  • CONTACT US
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • CONNECT
    Location400 N Johnson Ave
    El Cajon, CA 92020
    Phone(619) 588-4349
Search
Find Your Vehicle x

Search By Keyword

Search By Filters

Share
Share This x

Choose How To Share:

Auto City 32.7996043, -116.9713702.