Customer Testimonials

This is what our customers are saying:

Google logo
Google May 24, 2019
 

I had an amazing experience, Nellie was really friendly and knowledgeable when I spoke to her on the phone. Then I went to visit and they helped me with my process, made it fast, easy and understandable. Michael who helped us choose our car was really patient and kind. Overall everyone makes you feel comfortable and secured. Thank you guys for all the help. Definitely recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019
 

Greatest car buying experience ever! Very nice and knowledgeable. Very quick approval even with my bad credit. I would totally recommend these guys, and will definitely go back if needed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

Michelle our sales advisor was so very helpful, kind and friendly she explained everything. She went above and beyond. Our all around experience was great.Stan was also very very helpful and very friendly. Thank you very happy.Brenda

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2019
 

I worked with Alex Butov to purchase my new car and it was the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had. Alex was friendly, knowledgeable and no-pressure at all. He showed me some great options for my car and walked me through the trade-in process for my old car. The trade-in value was perfectly fair. Financing was a breeze with competitive rates. Alex is the best car salesman I have ever met. Auto City is lucky to have him. Do not hesitate to visit Auto City for your car needs.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019
 

Great company! Reese and Jose are the best! I went to just get an estimate and came out with a car! They were able to work with my budget and found what I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp May 19, 2019
 

Smooth deal. Michelle was great. Isaac was great. Erik was great. You know how long the process of buying a car is. The team at auto city made it quick!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 18, 2019
 

This is the place to sale your car and/or buy a used car in San Diego. The guys and gals that work here are far from what you'd expect at a car dealership. Christian helped me with an appraisal and inspection of my car and came in with a fantastic offer that exceeded carfax. Quick, painless and extremely friendly. While they were completing the inspection,  I was set up with with Reese to test drive 4 cars I was interested in. Reese was fantastic- honest, nice and fun to drive cars with! I felt no pressure to buy, but did end up with a car I absolutely love at a good price. Isaac handled a lot of the final paperwork and was also lovely to work with. All in all, I would never have thought the car buying experience could be pleasant but Christian, Reese and Isaac absolutely changed my mind. I definitely recommend checking auto city out!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 16, 2019
 

I first purchased my car here a few years ago. 5 years later I got my wife a minivan on and I must say that our experience has been awesome like the first time. There are no pushy salesmen and you shop at your own pace. I want to give kudos to Franck, Alex, and Isaac. They made our car buying experience great. We'll definitely be back when my car needs to be replaced.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 15, 2019
 

This was so easy just a few calls and texts and I'm into a new /used car! Even with a recent bankruptcy! Never had one so easy before Michelle went ahead a helped me sign the papers and let me test drive by myself easiest experience ever!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 13, 2019
 

I just relocated from Hawaii, in desperate need of a vehicle, and autocity worked with me really well and hooked me up with the right vehicle, mahalo!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 10, 2019
 

Really good customer service ! I got finance when I had my lowest hope I love how they took really care of me . you guys are so far the best dealI've been to I'm shocked and excited to be moving forward with my new car you guys just finance me thank you so much it's a good place to get a car so if your trying to get finance for a good car this would be a great place and their candy is good haha thank you so much again I love this place !!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 10, 2019
 

We ended up buying 2 cars (what a surprise).  There was no pressure, they were so friendly, honest and chill.  Michelle was our sales lady,.  I recently sold my 1991 Jeep that I was seriously attached to.  She helped me get a gorgeous 2016 Jeep Cherokee, and my husband fell I. Love with this lil Mazda convertible.  We ended up trading in our Dodge Ram truck and they gave ya above Kelley blue book value bc so that we could get the two cars and then walked us through the best loan process.  It was seriously so nice, I drank fancy coffees from their machine during paper work , it only took about an hour after we decided to purchase to make it all happen. Michelle really made me feel so comfortable like I was making a deal with my aunt.  Thanks auto city

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2019
 

Excellent experience. Nellie was very responsive upon my expression of interest in one of their vehicles. I received an offer on my trade in well in excess of other dealers I had inquired with, and ultimately purchased two new cars. Michelle in sales was completely professional and made my wife and I feel comfortable throughout the process. Ramil was effecient and friendly in processing the financing. I will always look to Autocity first when considering a new vehicle.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019
 

Reese was great when we came in looking for a vehicle. He helped us out with picking a vehicle and what was affordable for us! Would recommend hands down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019
 

I was working with a dealer to look for an auction car. We found a few that we were going to bid on, and then I found the exact car I wanted on Craigslist at this dealer. My dealer contact checked it out and said it was a solid deal, and that if it was in good shape like the pictures showed, I should skip the auction, and buy the car at Auto City. I reserved the car on line and got a nice call from Nelliee confirming it was reserved. I went in the next day, saw the car, determined it was perfect, and even though it was used, it qualified for an HOV sticker. Sammy helped me. He was great. We did the paperwork, and I came back that afternoon to pick up my freshly detailed car. It came with a 3 day return it option and a warranty. Perfect experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2019
 

Reese was great when we came in looking for a vehicle. He helped us out with picking a vehicle and what was affordable for us! Would recommend hands down!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 2, 2019
 

Everyone was so helpful and patient! I found the car I needed. Thank you Stan!

Read at Google

Read More Reviews:

Yelp DealerRater Google
Information
  • CONNECT WITH US
  • OUR ADVANTAGES
  • QUICK LINKS
  • CONTACT US
    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • CONNECT
    Location400 N Johnson Ave
    El Cajon, CA 92020
    Phone(619) 588-4349
Search
Find Your Vehicle x

Search By Keyword

Search By Filters

Share
Share This x

Choose How To Share:

Auto City

400 North Johnson Ave El Cajon, CA

Phone: (619) 588-4349

http://maps.google.com/?q=400%20North%20Johnson%20Ave%20El%2C%20Cajon%2C%20CA%2092020

Sales

Phone: (619) 588-4349

400 North Johnson Ave El Cajon, CA

Service

Phone: (619) 588-4349

400 North Johnson Ave El Cajon, CA
32.7996043 -116.9713702