Auto City
Auto City
Open today 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Open today from 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM

This is what our customers are saying:

Review from Google

Ilene A.

Nov. 9, 2023

I am so blessed to have found this place! I had an open bankruptcy when I got my car a couple of weeks ago, and no other dealer I contacted could help me except for Auto City🙏🏼  The process was effortlessly executed through their online application. When I arrived, everything was ready for me to sign. They ensured I would be approved before I drove 2 hours away from Irvine to pick up my car, and it was so worth it! It was a great experience. I highly recommend it to anyone having a hard time getting approved. My payments are reasonable, and the interest is high because of the bankruptcy, which is to be expected, but I’m just so grateful to have a car. Thank you so much, and God bless this dealership for their transparency and willingness to help those who need it the most.

Review from Google

Flora C.

Nov. 4, 2023

Everything went smoothly and I left with a car that I am completely satisfied with. I thank you all for making the car buying process so simple. The 3 day return policy they give you was a game changer. Auto City is the best when considering a used car purchase. 🤓

Review from Google

Kelly

Oct. 10, 2023

Kudos to the team at Auto City. Can’t say enough about the great experience buying a vehicle. Ali and the rest of staff were always available whenever I had questions. Either by phone or email. Not once did I feel overwhelmed like we’ve all probably felt before at auto dealerships that pressure you into buying something you don’t want and then to turn around and having to spend your entire day wondering if you’ve been approved for financing. Take my advice go see the cars at Auto City and ask for Ali or Stan. They will take care of you when you need your next vehicle.

Review from Google

Anna

Sept. 5, 2023

I purchased a car for my son and I can honestly say this was one of the best experiences I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. There was no hassle or any pressure. Josh wanted to make sure I purchased what was right for me and didn’t try to push me in a different direction. He was very helpful and knowledgeable on each vehicle. Thank you so much for such a great experience!

Review from DealerRater

Olson on DealerRater

Oct. 12, 2023

Had a great experience! Ali and Isaac were very knowledgeable and helpful. Great response time to any questions I had!

Review from DealerRater

Dmitry S.

May 11, 2023

I recently purchased a used car from Auto City Sales, and I couldn't be happier with my experience. The staff at Auto City Sales was incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and professional from start to finish.

Review from Facebook

Eric V.

Oct. 23, 2023

This is the best dealership I ever experienced the sale process was easier than ever.

Review from Facebook

Tamila K.

Aug. 20, 2019

The best dealership I ever visited. Highly recommend. The high level of professionalism and honesty

Read More Reviews: